The Coaching Team

Richard Jones Trilife coach

Richard Jones
thetrilife.com Head Coach
Level 3 BTF Coach
Welsh Performance Coach
Elite triathlete coach
Multiple Elite National Champion
Contact rich@thetrilife.com
Read Rich's full biography...

Dan Salcedo Trilife coach

Dan Salcedo
Level 3 BTF coach
Head Coach 2008 Olympic Games Elite coach to 2 Olympians, 2 World Champions, 5 European Champions and 10+ National Champions
Contact dan@thetrilife.com
Read Dan's full biography...

Andrea Whitcombe Trilife coach

Andrea Whitcombe
Professional Triathlete
6th World Cup rankings 2008
Contact andrea@thetrilife.com
Read Andrea's full biography...

Dr Liz Scott Trilife coach

Dr Liz Scott
Level 3 BTF coach
Age Group athlete
Contact liz@thetrilife.com
Read Liz's full biography...

Bill Black Trilife coach

Bill Black
Olympic Triathlon Coach Sydney 2000
Multiple World Champion coach
Coach to elite international triathletes
Contact bill@thetrilife.com
Read Bill's full biography...

Duncan Scott Trilife coach

Duncan Scott
Level 3 BTF Coach
Contact duncan@thetrilife.com
Read Duncan's full biography...

Mike Redshaw Trilife coach

Mike Redshaw
BSc Sports Science
Chartered Physiotherapist MSc
Read Mike's full biography...

Thom Phillips Trilife coach

Thom Phillips
BSc Sports Science
MSc Sports Science
BTF Level 2 Coach
Read Thom's full biography...

Ashleigh Ahlquist Trilife coach

Ashleigh Ahlquist
BTF Level 2 Coach (currently heading towards Level 3)
ASA Swimming Teacher
Age Group Athlete
Read Ashleigh's full biography...
green rule

The Specialists

Lou Jones Trilife coach

Lou Jones
Sports Psychologist
BSc Psychology and Sports Science
MA Human Kinetics, CPsychol
BASES accredited
BPS registered
Contact lou@thetrilife.com
Read Lou's full biography...
green rule

The Associated Coaches

Ralph Hydes Trilife coach

Ralph Hydes
Age Group World Champion coach
Elite triathlete
Read Ralph's full biography..

Barnaby Gray Trilife coach

Barnaby Gray
Triathlon Federation Level 2 Coach
NOWCA Open Water Swimming Coach
Read Barnaby's full biography..